DrWorm (drworm) wrote,

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Spam is like jello...

"You can't have everything...Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright

Yeah. I guess I don't really want the Earth. Whatever.

-- Name: Stephanie
-- Birthdate: May 18, 1985
-- Birthplace: Lowell, Massachusetts
-- Current Location: Columbus, Ohio
-- Eye Color: Green
-- Hair Color: Red
-- Height: 5'2"-5'3"
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty, though I keep getting subtle hints that I should have been a lefty... (I sucked my left thumb as a child, I instinctively read books right to left, and I can write legibly with my left hand.)

-- Your heritage: On my mother's side, Croatian. On my father's side... oh, British Isles-ish.
-- Your weakness: Pretty things.
-- Your fears: Trains, men, and car bombs.
-- Your perfect pizza: Mushrooms, cheese... Papa Johns. Yep.
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Having a comic of mine published, short or long or whatever. I don't care. Published in some way...

-- Your most overused phrase(s) on AIM: "*snerk*," "Uhhhhh," "Awww!" and "*sighs*."
-- Your thoughts first waking up: "Mmmph? What's that beeping noise?"
-- Your best physical feature: My hair or my scars, I suppose. Depends on the impression I'm trying to make.
-- Your bedtime: ... I have a bedtime?
-- Your most missed memory: ... I can't remember. No... well, I suppose I miss Ryan and Fools and community theatre... and I miss Voices too, quite a bit. Theatre memories, I suppose.

-- Pepsi or Coke: Diet Coke
-- McDonald's or Burger King: ... Chipotle's?
-- Single or group dates: Probably single, if I had to make some sort of choice about that.
-- Adidas or Nike: Whatever's cheap at Gabriel Brothers.
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: ... I don't really know.
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla.
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Duh, monkeys in chinos!

-- Smoke: Did, a bit. Don't now.
-- Cuss: Like a sailor whose peg leg just fell overboard, baby.
-- Sing: Yep. Took lessons and everything.
-- Take a shower every day: I try. I really do try. I sometimes forget or get sidetracked or neglect to realize that seperate days have gone by...
-- Have a crush(es): On fictional characters only.
-- Do you think you've been in love: I think I am in love.
-- Want to go to college: ... most mornings, no...
-- Like high school: I didn't usually. It had its moments.
-- Want to get married: I don't think so.
-- Believe in yourself: RAWR!
-- Get motion sickness: Occasionally.
-- Think you're attractive: ... no.
-- Think you're a health freak: ... and, no.
-- Get along with your parents: It goes back and forth, up and down...
-- Like thunderstorms: Usually. So long as I'm not getting wet.
-- Play an instrument: ... vocal cords? See... technically...

In the past month . . .
-- Drank alcohol: No
-- Smoked: No
-- Had sex: ... with other people?
-- Made out: No
-- Gone on a date: No
-- Gone to the mall: Yes. Wait... THE mall? A mall.
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No
-- Eaten sushi: No
-- Been on stage: ... climbed on one momentarily. Because... y'know... that counts.
-- Been dumped: No
-- Gone skating: No
-- Shoplifted: No
-- Changed who you were to fit in: No

-- Age you hope to be married: ... infinity plus 1?
-- Numbers and Names of Children: I always kinda wanted to have a daughter named Nimue. On the other hand, I could just have a cat named Nimue and everything would be about the same.
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: ... ick.
-- How do you want to die: Dramatically.
-- Where you want to go to college: Crazy Go Nuts University!
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Me.
-- What country would you most like to re/visit: England, Croatia, and Italy. And... all right, Japan. Strictly for the comics, you understand.

In a guy/girl . . .
-- Best eye color: Blue or green... light colors.
-- Best hair color: Dark brown... or blonde on girls. I like blonde girls, usually, but not blonde boys. *shrugs*
-- Short or long hair: On the shorter side.
-- Height: ... tis better to have loved a short than never to have loved a tall.
-- Best weight: ... what, are you expecting a number or something?
-- Best articles of clothing: Vests. Suits. Sleeve garters.
-- Best first date location: Movie? Dinner? Bedroom? I have no idea.
-- Best first kiss location: ... lips, definitely. :P

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: One actually illegal, two illegal for someone my age. Three total.
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: ... two, I'd say.
-- Number of CDs that I own: 60? About...
-- Number of piercings: Two in each ear, but I've let them go for so long I'm not sure whether I can still put earrings in.
-- Number of tattoos: None yet!
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: More than I'd like.
-- Number of scars on my body: I'd estimate it at about 150. A lot have faded by now, but are still visible... and hard to count accurately. Last time I did, I had about a hundred. I figure that its been about six months...
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: Oh, just about everything.

  • Don't talk to me about life.

    I feel like I should write in here, at least for myself. So I will. Hah. The beginning of my semester was murderous, due to one of the off-campus…

  • I'm not cool enough for the Internet

    Whoa, so I go to update and find a mostly-written entry about last semester's terrible Harry Potter class. I totally don't even remember writing it.…

  • Another drive-by update

    It's a bit sad that updating has become a bi-yearly affair for me, but it's an unfortunate side effect of working and trying to pull my life…

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.